Hi All

czedd

Germinating
Community Member
User ID
Great Forum. I am a pensioner, that sees myself as a would be gardener. I have been growing out doors for a couple of years and have been reasonably successful. I now have new neighbours that are not very sociable and am looking at setting up indoors in a grow tent. Will be searching and looking for advice from experienced indoor growers on equipment and growing mediums.

Please join our community to continue reading

Forgot your password?
Don't have an account? Register now

Old fox

Customs Avoidance
Community Member
User ID
G'day czedd. Got any photos of previous outdoor plant(s) that you're comfortable sharing on here? Few voyeurs in the group.

czedd

Germinating
Community Member
User ID
Thanks for the warm welcomes. I don't normally take photos Old Fox but I have taken some today just for you. Hopefully admin can remove any incriminating details in these files as I am not so good with computers. They are looking a bit scraggly as I have been in and out of hospital over the last few months. Normally they are better kept. (you will have to take my word for that)

Attachments

• Plant 1.JPG
    Plant 1.JPG
    2.6 MB · Views: 31
  • Plant 3.JPG
    Plant 3.JPG
    2.4 MB · Views: 31
  • Plant 2.JPG
    Plant 2.JPG
    2.5 MB · Views: 31

Porky

The Dwarf Hermie King
User ID
Thanks for the warm welcomes. I don't normally take photos Old Fox but I have taken some today just for you. Hopefully admin can remove any incriminating details in these files as I am not so good with computers. They are looking a bit scraggly as I have been in and out of hospital over the last few months. Normally they are better kept. (you will have to take my word for that)
Well kept or not mate that's a cracker plant!!šŸ‘

Old fox

Customs Avoidance
Community Member
User ID
Thanks for sharing. Beautiful plants. You must have good neighbours.

czedd

Germinating
Community Member
User ID